Banana Republic + Natural Hair = Awesomeness

Howdy!

I saw this ad today when i was looking through a magazine at school and had to show you guys! Whenever i see Natural Hair in a magazine i have to rip it out for my collection… and i fell in LOVE with this one… mostly because when i think Banana Republic i don’t think black people… sorry,  but i just don’t… probably because the 1 time i went in i got stared down… who knows… but anywho! Love them for this ad and it definitely makes me want to give them another chance… what are your thought? Leave a comment… Be Blessed & Stay Natural (=

4 thoughts on “Banana Republic + Natural Hair = Awesomeness

  1. Love the add and love there clothes but I am totally with you..never seen the two together before (maybe once in a catalog)! The natruleness of it all makes me want to take out my afro pic and oil sheen plus go and buy some of there cool jewlery that I love! 🙂

Leave a Reply

