What’s Your Hair Doin’?

Howdy Guys!

So Today my hair was a crazy hot mess! If you follow me on twitter you may have seen the tweet above … as you all know i straighted my hair about 2 weeks ago.. and i haven’t washed it out yet because i’m experimenting with different things i can do with my straight hair… [if you follow my Facebook you saw the bantu-knot out results =) ] … the braidout was a disaster so i did a half up half down style [no pics =( ] and didn’t re-braid because i wanted less definition and the new aloe vera gel i’m trying made my hair revert slightly… anywho today was no different than yesterday… i had a bit more frizz which was good but it didn’t photograph well… i threw a holiday flower in it and pretended that was how it was supposed to look… lol i love being natural! I have tried braid outs in the past and they have all been fails so i stick with my trusty twist outs… they’re faster, easier, and get better as time goes on… but since its Wednesday i gotta show you.. whelp here you go!

4 thoughts on “What’s Your Hair Doin’?

  1. Your hair looked nice I didnt even know that it wasnt suppose to look like that but the chrismas flower was a nice touch and I love your website btw 🙂

  2. my braidouts never turn out right either (though yours looked good, better than mine ever looked!) however, when I do pincurls or knots it looks awesome. I don’t get it. I’m a new natural (9 months) so I’m always searching for hair care blogs. Looking forward to yours 🙂

    • i did a semi nice braid out once idk what it is either lol I love bantu knots but they are so hit and miss i can never recreate the look exactly i have a pic of some i did here http://tinyurl.com/3ytouf7 please subscribe if you haven’t yet and thank you so much for leaving a comment i appreciate it!

      -MiiSS kECiia

Leave a Reply

