What’s Your Hair Doin’ Wednesday…

 

 

Howdy!

I know I am a few Wednesdays behind I apologize for my inconsistency… but I have an updo for you guys todays thats super easy! I unraveled two-strand twists to reveal an epic twist out fail lol… on top of that I was running short of time (as usual) and whenever this happens I usually throw my hair in a low bun and go on about my day… I felt this style was a bit  “mature” so I added a pair of earrings that went with the look but added a much needed punch of color… hope you enjoy… Be Blessed & Stay Natural (=

*side note* excuse my face these were taken at the end of the day lol (=

 

Leave a Reply

