Let’s Get Deep…

    To deep condition… or not to deep condition… THAT is the question! LOL okay enough with the dramatics I need to start Deep Conditioning (DC’ing) again… Like REALLY! But because I am the type of person that doesn’t always keep with a routine I have trouble building a regimen (reggie) and sticking to it and I feel this is hindering my hair growth… so I am vowing to get it together because I must reach my goal of waist length hair (WL)…  So my questions for you all are,  how often do you deep condition… What do you use… and with what (i.e. steam, heating cap, hooded dryer etc.) Let me know! Be Blessed and Stay Natural (=

Leave a Reply

